One comment on “Maharashtra loses third tiger in 12 days

  1. I am known for my optimism and good nature, but I have changed. I can no longer see our world as a place for animals to roam free. Humans are destroying everything beautiful and sacred to me. I have lost hope of my wild friends surviving in a world of human overpopulation. Humans are gobbling up all resources and all land at an unprecedented rate, and the animals have no where else to go. Murder a tiger, leopard, lion, etc. because they are killing cattle to survive? Not no, but H… NO! I have no empathy for villagers either. I would rather a human die than an elephant, tiger, lion, etc. My heart cries forever and will know no peace until I die. I would risk my life to save you, my beautiful tiger, if I were in that situation…

Leave a Reply

